Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

SCHEDULE: Unicorn Hunting by A.R. Hellbender

Genre: young adult, fantasy Publication date: 19 March 2016 Publisher: Self-published ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Purchase on amazon Synopsis: Caught between her family’s expectations and her own conscience, reluctant unicorn hunter Caoilinn “Cal” Valderan questions the morals of slaying these mystical creatures, and finds herself in a position where she must chooseContinue reading “SCHEDULE: Unicorn Hunting by A.R. Hellbender”

SCHEDULE: All or None by Aurora Thornton

Genre: adult, fantasy Diversity tags: lgbtqiap+ representation (demisexual cis main character, pansexual cis main character, demisexual trans, bisexual cis, pansexual cis, asexual cis, pansexual polyamorous cis, pansexual polyamorous cis) Publication date: August 2020 Publisher: Self-published ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Purchase on amazon Synopsis: In a world where everyone has a soulmate, uniquelyContinue reading “SCHEDULE: All or None by Aurora Thornton”

SIGN UP: The Chimera Code by Wayne Santos

Genre: adult, science fiction, thriller Diversity tags: author of color (filipino author), poc representation (filipino-irish lead), lgbtqiap+ representation (nonbinary lead) Publication date: 23 July 2020 Publisher: Solaris Cover artist: Gemma Nicole Dawn Sheldrake ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Purchase on amazon Synopsis: Neuromancer for a non-binary age: an action-packed techno-thriller with a sideContinue reading “SIGN UP: The Chimera Code by Wayne Santos”

SIGN UP: King of the Rising by Kacen Callender

Genre: adult, epic fantasy Diversity tags: author of color (black author), poc representation (all-black cast), lgbtqiap+ representation (asexual) Publication date: 01 December 2020 Publisher: Orbit Books ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Pre-order on amazon Synopsis: The second novel in the Islands of Blood and Storm series set in a Caribbean-inspired fantasy world embattledContinue reading “SIGN UP: King of the Rising by Kacen Callender”

SIGN UP: Cute Mutants by SJ Whitby

Genre: young adult, science fiction Diversity tags: lgbtqiap+ representation (pansexual main character, non-binary, bisexual, lebian, transmasculine) Publication date: June 2020 Publisher: Self-published Cover artist: Kassio ☕ Add this book on goodreads Synopsis: My name is Dylan Taylor, human incarnation of the burning dumpster gif, and this is my life. I always wanted to be anContinue reading “SIGN UP: Cute Mutants by SJ Whitby”

SCHEDULE & GIVEAWAY: These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong

Genre: young adult, historical fiction, science fiction Diversity tags: own-voices, poc representation (chinese), lgbtqiap+ representation (trans, gays, m/m side romance) Publication date: 17 November 2020 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Cover artist: Billelis ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Purchase on amazon Synopsis: Perfect for fans of The Last Magician and Descendant of the Crane,Continue reading “SCHEDULE & GIVEAWAY: These Violent Delights by Chloe Gong”

SIGN UP: All or None by Aurora Thornton

Genre: adult, fantasy Diversity tags: lgbtqiap+ representation (demisexual cis main character, pansexual cis main character, demisexual trans, bisexual cis, pansexual cis, asexual cis, pansexual polyamorous cis, pansexual polyamorous cis) Publication date: August 2020 Publisher: Self-published ☕ Add this book on goodreads Synopsis: In a world where everyone has a soulmate, uniquely powerful mage Royiora andContinue reading “SIGN UP: All or None by Aurora Thornton”

SIGN UP: Unicorn Hunting by A.R. Hellbender

Genre: young adult, fantasy Publication date: 19 March 2016 Publisher: Self-published ☕ Add this book on goodreads Synopsis: Caught between her family’s expectations and her own conscience, reluctant unicorn hunter Caoilinn “Cal” Valderan questions the morals of slaying these mystical creatures, and finds herself in a position where she must choose between them and humanity…Continue reading “SIGN UP: Unicorn Hunting by A.R. Hellbender”

SIGN UP: The Fires of Vengeance by Evan Winter

Genre: adult, epic fantasy Diversity tags: own-voices, author of color (black author), poc representation (all-black cast), disability representation (severe burns, mobility, vision, permanent loss of health), lgbtqiap+ representation (queer) Publication date: 10 November 2020 Publisher: Orbit Books Cover artist: Karla Ortiz Cover designer: Lauren Panepinto ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Pre-order on amazonContinue reading “SIGN UP: The Fires of Vengeance by Evan Winter”

SCHEDULE: The Summer of Everything by Julian Winters

Genre: young adult, contemporary, romance Diversity tags: own-voices, authors of color (black author), poc representation (black biracial), lgbqtiap+ representation (gay, m/m romance) Publication date: 08 September 2020 Publisher: Duet Books (Interlude Press) Cover artist: C.B. Messer ☕ Add this book on goodreads ☕ Purchase on amazon or book depository Synopsis: Comic book geek Wesley HudsonContinue reading “SCHEDULE: The Summer of Everything by Julian Winters”